I believe it was I who said it best…

If I had planned ahead, I would have tattooed the ALA Bill of Rights and Code of Ethics onto my forearms months ago so that I could refer to them during today’s exam, and then passionately lectured to whoever objected on the importance of preserving freedom of expression and fighting against any censorship of the written word, gesturing wildly to points 3 and 4 of the BoR and 2 of the CoE especially.

Or, I guess if I had really planned ahead, I would have studied worth a damn.

One thought on “I believe it was I who said it best…

Leave a Reply

